Hola a todos hoy me llego este correo:

"Hello,

With Liberty Reserve S.A. you no longer need to worry about your investments online. We are serving millions since 2002 and now you have the opportunity to invest in the worlds largest payment processor.

We propose you three types of investment period: 1 week, 2 weeks and 4 weeks. After the investment period ends, a payment will be made to the same Liberty Reserve account deposit was received from. Choose your plan and click on Deposit Funds, then you will be transferred to the investment page.

You can make direct investments here: http://www.libertyreserve-invest.net/

Please DO NOT reply to this e mail.

For information and support please use our contact form in the help section of our web site.

Thank you."

En pocas palabras me estan ofreciendo una especie de Hyip pero de libertyreserve.com a alguien mas le ha llegado esto, que opinan seran una estafa o sera verdad??

Si esto no va aca por favor algun moderador que lo mueva donde debe ir.